Новости

14/02/2024. 

Опубликована обновленная научная программа конференции. Началась рассылка второго информационного письма (скачать 2 инфо-письмо).

14/11/2023. 

Опубликована информация про пост-конференционный тур на Алтай.

10/11/2023. 

Уважаемые коллеги! До начала конференции BGRS/SB-2024 осталось 9 месяцев. Приглашаем к участию! Регистрация на конференцию начнется в декабре 2023 года.

17/10/2023. 

Уважаемые коллеги! Приветствуем вас на сайте очередной конференции серии BGRS/SB!

Главная страница

Уважаемые коллеги!

С 05 по 10 августа 2024 года на базе Института цитологии и генетики СО РАН и Новосибирского государственного университета будет проходить 14-я Международная конференция по биоинформатике регуляции и структуры генома/системной биологии (Bioinformatics of Genome Regulation and Structure/Systems Biology, BGRS/SB-2024). Отличительная особенность BGRS/SB – ее мультидисциплинарность. В программу конференции входят симпозиумы и секции, рассматривающие широкий круг проблем, решение которых требует интеграции теоретических и экспериментальных подходов.

Конференция BGRS проводится один раз в два года в течение 25 лет (начиная с 1998 года). В предыдущей конференции BGRS/SB-2022 приняли участие ~ 900 учёных из 34 стран (в том числе очно – около 600 человек. На конференции было представлено 655 докладов, в том числе 404 устных (и 251 постерный), материалы которых доступны по ссылке: https://bgrssb.icgbio.ru/2022/ru/video-of-reports/.

Конференция BGRS/SB-2024 пройдет в гибридной форме, т.е. как в онлайн формате, так и с очным участием. Для участия в конференции необходимо зарегистрироваться на данном сайте. Регистрация для участия в конференции будет открыта в декабре 2023 года.

Подробнее о программе конференции BGRS/SB-2024 по ссылке

 

Искренне Ваш,
Председатель BGRS/SB-2024, академик Николай Александрович Колчанов
Контакт: bgrs2024@bionet.nsc.ru
Сайт BGRS/SB-2024: https://bgrssb.icgbio.ru/2024/
Сайт Института цитологии и генетики СО РАН: https://www.icgbio.ru/

News

14/02/2024. 

The updated scientific program of the conference has been published. The second newsletter has been sent (download the 2nd newsletter).

14/11/2023. 

The information about the post-conference tour to Altai has been published.

10/11/2023. 

Dear colleagues, 9 months are left until the BGRS/SB-2024 conference. We invite you to participate! Registration for the conference will start on December 2023.

17/10/2023. 

Dear colleagues, Welcome to the website of the next conference of the BGRS/SB series!

Main

Dear colleagues!

The 14th International Conference on Bioinformatics of Genome Regulation and Structure/Systems Biology (BGRS/SB-2024) will take place on August 05-10, 2024 at the Institute of Cytology and Genetics SB RAS and Novosibirsk State University. A distinguishing feature of BGRS/SB is its multidisciplinarity. The conference program includes symposia and sections addressing a wide range of problems that require integration of theoretical and experimental approaches.

The BGRS conference has been held every two years for 25 years (since 1998). The previous BGRS/SB-2022 conference was attended by ~900 scientists from 34 countries (including about 600 in person). There were 655 reports presented at the conference, including 404 oral presentations (and 251 posters), the proceedings of which are available at the link: https://bgrssb.icgbio.ru/2022/ru/video-of-reports/.

The BGRS/SB-2024 conference will be held in a hybrid form, i.e. both online and in-person. To participate in the conference, participants are required to register on this website. Registration for the conference will open on December 2023.

More information about the program of the BGRS/SB-2024 conference (link to the schedule)

 

Sincerely Yours,
Chairman of BGRS/SB-2024, Academician Nikolay Aleksandrovich Kolchanov
Contact: bgrs2024@bionet.nsc.ru
BGRS/SB-2024 website: https://bgrssb.icgbio.ru/2024/
Website of the Institute of Cytology and Genetics SB RAS: https://www.icgbio.ru/